| +91-9396305999

Past Secretaries

S.No.NameQualificationAddressWorking Duration
1Dr R VasanthKrishna M.S., M.CHHyderabad 1989-1993
2Dr (Lt.Col) K M KrishnaRao M.S., M.CH, MNAMS, FICS, FAISVishakapatnam 1993-1994
3Dr PVLN Murthy M.S., M.CHTirupathi1995-1997
4Dr T NarayanaRao M.S., M.CH Rajahmundry 1999-2001
5Dr C Mallikarjun M.S., M.CH Hyderabad2001-2003
6Dr M Mohan Raju M.S., M.CH Nellore 2003-2005
7Dr O Ramesh M.S., M.CH Tirupathi 2005-2007
8Dr Chalapati Raju M.S., M.CH Bhimavaram 2007-2009
9Dr Mallikarjun reddy M.S., M.CH Hyderabad 2009-2013
10Dr V SuryPrakash M.S., M.CH, FRCSED, DNB Nellore 2013-2015
11Dr. V Chandra Mohan M.S., M.CH, MRCS, DNB Hyderabad 2015-2017
12Dr M Gopichand M.S., M.CH Hyderabad 2017-2019
13Dr.Jagadeeshwar Thirukovela M.S.,M.CH Hyderabad 2019-2021

About Us

We welcome you to the official website of SOCIETY OF GENITO URINARY SURGEONS (SOGUS) of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. The site contains information related to the society’s activities, conferences, elections, awards, and functions including a comprehensive directory of members and information related to various genitourinary diseases and their treatment.